

# **AGARWAL FORTUNE INDIA LIMITED**

(Formerly known as Devki Leasing and Finance Limited) CIN: L74110RJ1993PLC085542

#### COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

# **Board of Directors**

#### Name

Mr. Mahesh Kumar Agarwal Mrs. Archana Gupta Mrs. Sharda Agarwal Mrs. Neha Saini Ms. Aditi Parmar Mr. Amit Kumar Agarwal

#### Designation

Chairman & Managing Director Independent Director Non-Executive Director Independent Director Company Secretary Chief Financial Officer

### **Audit Committee**

Name Mrs. Archana Gupta Mr. Mahesh Kumar Agarwal Mrs. Neha Saini

#### Designation

Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Managing Director Non-Executive Independent Director

## Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation
Mrs.Archana Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Mrs.Sharda Agarwal	Non-Executive Women Director
Mrs.Neha Saini	Non-Executive Independent Director

### **Stakeholders Grievance Committee**

Name Mrs.Archana Gupta Mrs.Sharda Agarwal Mrs.Neha Saini **Designation** Non-Executive Independent Director Non-Executive Women Director (Chairperson) Non-Executive Independent Director

Registered Office: S-9-A, 2nd Floor, Sagar Ratna, Gopalpura Bypass Road,Shri Gopal Nagar, Jaipur- 302019(Rajasthan)Corporate Office: Third Floor, F-2264, RIICO Industrial Area, Ramchandrapura, Jaipur - 302022 (Rajasthan)Email Id: afiljaipur@gmail.comWebsite: www.agarwalfortune.comContact: 91-7230043249